Fifth about The Seventh

The 31st Annual PGA Nominees

The Producers Guild of America awards the producers of film, television and digital media yearly for their outstanding work.

The complete list of nominees can be seen on their website or here. The 31st Annual Producers Guild Awards ceremony will take place Saturday, January 18th, 2020.

The nominees for the theatrical motion pictures are listed below:

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures
1917 (Sam Mendes, Pippa Harris, Jayne‐Ann Tenggren, Callum McDougall)
Ford v Ferrari (Peter Chernin & Jenno Topping, James Mangold)
The Irishman (Jane Rosenthal & Robert De Niro, Emma Tillinger Koskoff & Martin Scorsese)
Jojo Rabbit (Carthew Neal, Taika Waititi)
Joker (Todd Phillips & Bradley Cooper, Emma Tillinger Koskoff)
Knives Out (Rian Johnson, Ram Bergman)
Little Women (Amy Pascal)
Marriage Story (Noah Baumbach, David Heyman)
Once Upon a Time… In Hollywood (David Heyman, Shannon McIntosh, Quentin Tarantino)
Parasite (Kwak Sin-ae, Bong Joon-ho)

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures
Abominable (Suzanne Buirgy)
Frozen II (Peter Del Vecho)
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (Bradford Lewis, Bonnie Arnold)
Missing Link (Arianne Sutner, Travis Knight)
Toy Story 4 (Mark Nielsen, Jonas Rivera)

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Documentary Motion Pictures
American Factory
Apollo 11
The Cave
For Sama
One Child Nation

One comment

  1. Pingback: Casting a ballot – 31st Annual PGA Awards | Fifth about The Seventh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: